Dear Mike Admin

Everything related to MakeMKV
johnkgibson

Dear Mike Admin

Post by johnkgibson »

Mike,

You don't know me from adam. I love this software, and I have been using it a few months. Today my beta key gave out. It got me thinking. You put a lot of time and effort into this software. So today, I put a crowbar to my wallet and I bought a license.

Thanks for the hard work. I don't know if you hear this often enough, but I mean it. You have saved many DVDs from being scratched by my kids and the cost of replacing damaged media far exceeds what you ask for.
Blue407

Re: Dear Mike Admin

Post by Blue407 »

I completely agree.

I have also just paid for the software, I've been using it for a few years and it's excellent :)

Well Done MIKE! :D :D
jjslegacy

Post by jjslegacy »

Well said guys - I also paid in full today. Well worth it and I hope it helps to keep this software living on!
Not sure what I would do without it.
mitchartz

Post by mitchartz »

Count me in on this train. Great program I've been using for awhile and should have purchased long ago.
andi219

Post by andi219 »

I hope many people follow us and purchase this really great program.Thanks from me too Mike!
Navvie

Post by Navvie »

Count me in. Registered today.
Linux / Windows 10
Asus BW-16D1HT 3.10MK x2
Asus BC-12D2HT 3.11MK
LG BH16NS40 flashed to WH16NS60 1.03
LG GGC-H20L 1.03
Pioneer BDR-205 GENE
br408408

Post by br408408 »